loading

One stop solutions for static and contamination control.

لغة
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

كما هو متوقع ، تكشف Suzhou Quanjuda Purification Technology Co.، Ltd. عن منتج جديد يعتمد على تقنياتنا المتقدمة والموظفين الدؤوبين. إنه قميص العمل بمصنع Polo ESD المضاد للكهرباء الساكنة في الصين لغرفة الأبحاث ويمكن تصديره بشكل قانوني إلى دول أجنبية. يتمتع فريقنا الفني بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة في هذا المجال ويمكنه تقديم آراء مهنية واقتراحات وتجربة حلول. عندما يواجه العملاء مشاكل فنية ، يمكنهم تقديم خدمة من الباب إلى الباب. انطلاقاً من رؤية الشركة المتمثلة في `` كونها الشركة المصنعة الأكثر احترافًا والمصدر الأكثر موثوقية في السوق الدولية '' ، ستولي Suzhou Quanjuda Purification Technology Co. ، Ltd. مزيدًا من الاهتمام لتعزيز قوة البحث والتطوير ، وتحديث التقنيات باستمرار ، وتحسين الهيكل التنظيمي. نشجع جميع الموظفين على الاتحاد معًا في هذه العملية لخلق مستقبل أفضل للشركة.

وظيفة:مكافحة ساكنةمكان المنشأ:جيانغسو ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:allesdرقم الموديل:AG0505
نمط النسيج:شريط 5 مماعمال البناء:98٪ قطن + 2٪ خيوط كربون موصل
لون:أسودمقاس:متوفر بجميع المقاسات ، تصميم للجنسين
وزن الجرام:135 ~ 145 جممقاومة السطح:10 ^ 6-10 ^ 9 أوم
حسب الطلب:تطريز مخصص أو التصحيح متاح

وصف المنتجات
تي شيرت بولو قطني مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة
مادة:
96٪ قطن + 4٪ ألياف كربون
لون:
أسود ، حسب الطلب
مقاس:
S M L XL XXL (جميع الأحجام) / جميع الأحجام حسب الطلب ، تصميم للجنسين
وزن الجرام:
135 ~ 145 جم
طَرد:
1 مجموعة / كيس مقابل
ميزة
1: يعتمد النسيج المحبوك ESD بجودة عالية 96٪ قطن و 4٪ غزل كربون موصل. الأجهزة ، لديها أداء ESD ممتاز ودائم.
2: امتصاص العرق جيد التهوية ، كما يمكن أن تحمي رسوم البيئة والتنمية المستدامة من المشغلين’ الملابس من إتلاف حساسية البيئة والتنمية المستدامة
3: لها تصميم طية صدر السترة وشعار ESD مطرز
4: نطاق التطبيق: وكالة حماية البيئة ، المختبر
5: مقاومة السطح Rs: 10e6 ~ 10e9ohm
يوصي المنتجات
معلومات الشركة

ملف الشركة
تأسست عام 2011 ،شركة Suzhou Quanjuda Purification Tech Co.يقع Itd في SIP Suzhou ، واحدة من أكثر المدن ديناميكية في الساحل الشرقي للصين ، وقد أنشأت مكاتب في رقم 668 ، شارع Fengting. يتمتع بخبرة استيراد وتصدير غنية وسمعة طيبة. أسس نظام إدارة فعال ، وشارك لسنوات عديدة من الموظفين التجاريين ، وأقامت علاقات تجارية مع أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.
لماذا أخترتنا
التعبئة والتغليف& شحن
التعليمات
● Q1: هل أنت منتج؟ ①.الإجابة: نعم ، لقد عملنا في تصنيع وتقديم حلول غرف الأبحاث و ESD الممتازة للعملاء لأكثر من 10 سنوات. ②.مصانع الإنتاج الخاصة بنا وشبكة واسعة من الموردين الذين تم اختيارهم بدقة ، مؤهلة تمامًا لنظام إدارة الجودة ISO. ● Q2: كم من الوقت يمكنك تحضير العينات؟ الجواب: عادة 1 أيام إذا كان لدينا عينة في متناول اليد. إذا تم تخصيص واحد ، حوالي أسبوع تقريبًا. ● Q3: ماذا عن إنتاج أوامر الدُفعات؟ الجواب: عادة 3-7 أيام أو نحو ذلك ● Q4: هل تقوم بفحص المنتجات النهائية؟ الإجابة: نعم ، سنقوم بالتفتيش وفقًا لمعيار ISO ويحكمه موظفو مراقبة الجودة لدينا. س 5: كيف تقوم بشحن البضائع؟ الإجابة: عن طريق البحر أو الجو أو الشاحنة أو البريد السريع (UPS ، DHL ، Fedex ، TNT ، إلخ.)
● Q6: ما هي الميزة التي لديك؟ الجواب: لدينا مهندسين محترفين ، يمكن للعملاء توقع أفضل مشورة ودعم ممكن.
.فريق مسؤول ذو صلة للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك ومتابعة العملية من أجلك والقيام بالتحديث في الوقت المناسب رقابة صارمة وقياسية على العمليات وفقاً لنظام إدارة الجودة. دعم المستندات على المنتجات ، لدينا صحيفة بيانات تقنية قوية لدعم منتجاتنا ، مما قد يسهل عليك معرفة منتجاتنا.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE A MESSAGE
We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation. Please let us know how we can help you. Just contact us now, we are always here! 
  • <p>CONTACT NUMBER</p>

    CONTACT NUMBER

    +8615050190746

  • EMAIL
    EMAIL

    info@allesd.com

Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
한국어
русский
Deutsch
français
Português
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

loading

One stop solutions for static and contamination control.

Language
ESD Clothing And Accessories
  • Products Details

As expected,Suzhou Quanjuda Purification Technology Co., Ltd. unveils a new product relying on our advanced technologies and industrious employees. It is China Top Supplier Antistatic Polo ESD Factory Work Shirt for Cleanroom and can be legally exported to foreign countries. Our technical team has many years of experience in this field and can provide professional opinions, suggestions and solutions experience. When customers encounter technical problems, they can provide door-to-door service. Driven by the corporate vision of 'being the most professional manufacturer and the most reliable exporter in the international market', Suzhou Quanjuda Purification Technology Co., Ltd. will pay more attention to enhancing R&D strength, continually upgrade technologies, and optimize organization structure. We encourage all the staff to unite together in this process for creating a better future for the company.

Function:Anti-StaticPlace of Origin:Jiangsu, China
Brand Name:allesdModel Number:AG0505
Fabric Style:5mm StripeConstructions:98% Cotton+2% Conductive Carbon Filament
Color:BlackSize:All sizes available, Unisex design
Gram Weight:135~145gsmSurface resistance:10^6-10^9 Ohm
Customized:Custom embroidery or patch available

Products Description
Anti-static Cotton Polo Shirt T Shirt
Material:
96% Cotton+4%Carbon fiber
Color:
Black,Customized
Size:
S M L XL XXL (ALL SIZES) / All sizes Customized, Unisex design
Gram Weight:
135~145gsm
Package:
1set/opp bag
Feature
1: Adopts ESD knitted fabric with high quality 96% cotton and 4% conductive carbon yarn. devices, have permanent excellent ESD performance.
2: Breathable, excellent sweat absorption, it also could shield ESD charges from operators’ clothing from damaging ESD sensitive
3: It has a lapel design and ESD Logo embroidered
4: Scope of application: EPA, laboratory
5: Surface resistance Rs: 10e6~10e9ohm
Recommend Products
Company Information

COMPANY PROFILE
Established in 2011,Suzhou Quanjuda Purification Tech Co,.Itd is located in SIP Suzhou,one of the most dynamic cities in eastern coast of China,set up offices in the number 668,Fengting Avenue. Has rich import and export experience and good reputation.Established an effective management system,engaged many years of trade staff,and established business relations with more than 60 countries and regions around the world.
Why Choose Us
Packaging & Shipping
FAQ
● Q1: Are you a manufacturer? ①.Ans:Yes, we have been in manufacturing and providing excellent Cleanroom and ESD solutions for customers more than 10years. ②.Our own production plants and a wide network of suppliers who are strictly selected, are totally qualified for ISO Quality Management System. ● Q2: How long could you prepare samples? Ans:Normally 1days if we have the sample onhand. If customized one, about a week around. ● Q3: How about batch order production? Ans: Normally 3-7days or so ● Q4: Do you inspect the finished products? Ans:Yes, we will do inspection according to ISO standard and ruled by our QC staff. Q5: How do you ship the goods? Ans: By sea, by air, by truck or by courier (UPS, DHL, Fedex, TNT etc.)
● Q6: What advantage do you have? Ans: .We have professional engineers, customers can expect the best possible advice and support.
.Related responsible team to answer all your questions and follow-up process for you and do update in time .Strict and standard process control according to Quality Management System. .Documents support on products, we have strong technical data sheet to support our products, which could make you easier to know our products.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE A MESSAGE
We do not do a one-off business, but to seek long-term cooperation, achieve a win-win situation. Please let us know how we can help you. Just contact us now, we are always here! 
  • <p>CONTACT NUMBER</p>

    CONTACT NUMBER

    +8615050190746

  • EMAIL
    EMAIL

    info@allesd.com

Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
한국어
русский
Deutsch
français
Português
Español
Current language:English